Current Skincare Routine

Tonight, I wanted to share with you all my current skincare routine. I’ve been using this routine since I think February of this year.

image1

These are the two cleansers that I use. I use the Biore’ Pore Unclogging Scrub and the Neutrogena Daily Cleanser. I use the Biore’ once a week and the Neutrogena one all the other times. I usually use the Neutrogena with my Olay cleansing system.

image3

For moisturizers, I use the Clean & Clear Oil-Free Advantage Acne moisturizer and Bosica Super Charge Overnight moisturizer. I use the Clean & Clear day and night, and I use the Bosica at night. I mix the two.

image5

I use the Fresh Seaberry oil with the Cleand & Clear and Bosica moisturizers at night. I mix those together and I like the way it sinks into my skin. I use the Josie Maran 100% Pure Argan Oil Light with the Clean & Clear during the day. I like how this oil has helped with the Clean & Clear, it helps it go on smoothly. It also does not disturb my makeup if I’m wearing it.

image4

Lastly, my eye cream. I currently use the No7 Beautiful Skin Overnight Revitalising Eye Balm. I got this from Ulta online, but I don’t think they sell it anymore, because I cannot find it. I use this day and night and it has helped with the dryness around my eyes. When I am finished with this, I don’t know what I will use next.

So that is it for my skincare routine. I am on the search for a new eye cream, so if you have any ideas, please let me know!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

