EOTD (10/29/15)

Sooooo, today I decided to switch up my eye look a little. Instead of using my MAC Saddle shade in the crease, I decided to use my Makeup Geek shadow in Mocha. Now I really never use this shadow so when I applied it, it went on really hard, like deep black almost. My eye looked as if I was hit in it lol. But I just had to blend my little heart out! I also used my Makeup Geek shadow in Flame Thrower too =).

MOCHA

MOCHA 2

Really loving this natural look. This will forever be my go to look!

Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

