Josie Maran Argan Oil Light

Today, I received my Josie Maran 100% Pure Aragn Oil Light in the mail. I ordered it from Sephora. I wanted to try this oil because I wanted to incorporate an oil into my day time skincare routine. I already use Fresh Seaberry Oil in my nighttime routine, so I figured what the heck! I got the 0.5 oz bottle, which is the same size as my Fresh Seaberry oil. I’m hoping that this oil lasts me just as long as the Seaberry Oil is.

Josie Maran Light

There is no smell which is a plus. I heard that this oil is suppose to absorb quicker than the original one. I plan on putting this to use in the morning, so hopefully, I like it and it works out for me!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

