EOTD (10/13/15)

With today’s eye look, I wanted to play with this new shadow I got from Makeup Geek Cosmetics. I got the foiled eye shadow in Flame Thrower. It’s described as a true brightened warm copper with a foiled finish. I used it with MAC’s Saddle in my crease. I sprayed my brush with MAC’s Fix+.

MUG 1

MUG 2

MUG 3

Shadows

Brushes

I used my Sedona Lace 863 brush & my Morphe B77 brush. I sprayed the Fix+ on the Morphe brush to give the foiled shadow more brightness to it, because if I were to use it as is, it would just be a regular shadow with some shine to it. I love this shadow. Makeup Geek is where it’s at right now!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

