September Favs!!

September came and went pretty fast! I feel like time is going by so fast, I just want to stop it, but I have my own personal reasons for that. With that being said, here are my September favs…:

September Favs

Sedona Lace 88 Metal Palette. This is a great way for me to get into color shadows. I am more of a neutral, matte kind of person, but these shadows are highly pigmented and they have a little shimmer, which you can barely see when applied.

Cuccio Cuticle Oil. I’ve been actually using this since August every night before I go to bed. It helps my cuticles and makes my hands super soft. Plus it’s milk and honey scented and I love it.

Benefit Cosmetics Roller Mascara. I got this sample for free at Ulta. I was suppose to get the They’re Real one, but they hadn’t came in yet, so I got this one. I really like it. I’ve been using it everyday since I got it on my upper lashes. It makes them curl up a little which is a plus.

Sedona Lace 863 Brush. This is my blending brush that I use when I want to use eyeshadows. It’s the only one that I have too. It’s soft and easy to clean. Doesn’t shed.

Sedona Lace FB07 Brush. I use this to apply my foundations/tinted moisturizer. It applies very well. Easy to clean and does not shed. This is my go to foundation brush.

I really didn’t have a lot of things in September that I loved. These are just the things that I have really been gravitating towards lately.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

