MOTD (10/9/15)

Yesterday, my MAC cosmetics order came in the mail. I ordered their Mineralize Skinfinish in Sun Power. I wanted to add bronzer to my makeup routine. I’ve never really used one before. So before purchasing one, I went to YouTube to see how to apply one and all that jazz. Once I found like one or two videos that I liked, I decided to purchase one.

MAC Bronzer

MAC Bronzer 2

New MAC

MAC 2

MAC 3

I don’t know if these pictures do this bronzer justice but I LOVE IT!! I’ve never used a MAC powder before, just eyeshadows, but I can honestly say that I am very happy with this purchase.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

