Some Hair Goodies

Most people know that I am a huge Shea Moisture fan! Their products are natural and really moisturize my dry, dull, hair and scalp. I have literally been going to Ulta everyday this week because it is a part of our mall here. Plus Shea Moisture has a buy one, get one 50% off and I’ve been using my $3.50 off coupon as well. So I got the new Fruit Fusion Coconut Water Weightless Texture Spray and the Marfura Oil Hydration Intensive Serum.

Shea Moisture

I also purchased the SuperFruit Complex 10-In-1 Renewal System Conditioner today. I got this as a leave-in.

Shea Moisture conditioner

I used the weightless texture spray today and I like it so far. Smells like coconuts. I opened the oil and it smells like honey. I cannot wait to use the oil next week when I wash my hair. I also can’t wait to see how this conditioner holds up!

Thanks for stopping by. Until next time…

Leave a Reply

