Something New

Last Thursday, I went to the store, Ulta as usual and decided to get a concealer. See, I never wear concealer, but I saw one that caught my eye. I decided to go with bareMinerals Correcting Concealer SPF 20 in Dark 2. It’s a nice and creamy texture. So far, I have only used it on my breakouts and not under my eyes. This shade matches me perfectly, it’s also my first bareMinerals product.

image1 - Copy

image2 - Copy

image3 - Copy

I also used my Real Techniques Detailer brush. I feel as though this is the perfect size brush to use when trying to conceal tiny areas.

image4 - Copy

I do want to try other bareMinerals products soon, like the Ready Foundation, but I’m still currently using my MUFE Duo Mat foundation, so we will see. I like how it is a small product as well because I can just throw it in my makeup bag and go! I am very happy with this product.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

