EOTD (Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015)

I finally remembered to post this lol. Today I wanted to play around with my new 88 metal eye shadow palette from Sedona Lace. I like very neutral, matte colors, but something in me said try something new. These colors are very bold, pigmented and have a little shimmer to them. I am in love with this palette. I also got the Tapered Blending Brush 863 with the pink handle. Here are some pics that I took today, another selfie shoot.

me

me 2

me 3

me 4

me 5

I used MAC’s Saddle in the crease. See now I understand why people use it in the crease, it’s such a nice transition shade. Then I used a hot pink color on my lid. Used my Maybelline liquid liner. I also received the Benefit Roller Mascara for free yesterday from Ulta and so far I like that too. I used that on my upper eye lashes and used my Maybelline Lash Stiletto on my lower lashes.

All in all, I am happy with this look. I cannot wait to try out other looks with this palette! Thanks for stopping by and checking out my blog!!!

Leave a Reply

