NOTW

Today, I decided to finally post my nails of the week! I decided to do my nails, manicure and all that stuff this past Sunday night. I like to think of Sunday’s as a day for relaxation. Doing my nails and being in my own world really relaxes me.

nail art

I just decided to put on some glitter nail polish and add a crown decoration to it. Really plain and simple. I plan on changing my nails because I am getting tired of looking at all that glitter. I might put the crowns back on or switch it up, I don’t know yet. But thanks for stopping by and checking out my blog!!

Leave a Reply

