FOTD (Yesterday) 😊

I meant to post this last night, but unfortunately I passed out! I had thought about it and then told myself I would do it later, and once later came, I was in the bed lol. But anywho, as usual, I decided to do the natural look, but without eye shadow. I also wore this look today.

image1 - Copy (6)

image2 - Copy (8)

Base: E.L.F. Mineral Infused Primer, Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer, MUFE Duo Mat Powder.

Base

Eyes: Maybelline Lash Stiletto Mascara, NYX Tinted Brow Mascara, NYC Eye Shadow, Cover Girl Eye Brow Pencil.

Eyes

Tools: Real Techniques Expert Face Brush, IT Brushes for Ulta Live Beauty Fully All Over Powder Brush

Tools

I really like this look for an everyday look. It’s simple and quick and easy.

Leave a Reply

