Influenster #BetterSkinChallenge

I was chosen to take the Influenster #BetterSkinChallenge. This is the Maybelline SuperStay Better Skin Challenge. A while ago, Maybelline came out with a new foundation and concealer. I have never worn any Maybelline foundations, just the BB Creams. I was excited to see that I was given this opportunity. It’s a 3 week challenge to see how it works with your skin. Oh and they only sent the foundation which is fine with me lol.

image1 - Copy (2)

image2 - Copy (2)

image3 - Copy (2)

I was sent Warm Honey (90). It’s 30 mL, 1.0 fl. oz. It is also oil free which is a plus because I have an oily t-zone, but I don’t really think that matters because I get oily no matter what!! This color looks like it will match me, but if not, I can always mix it with my L’Oreal foundation. All in all, I’m excited to try this out and let you all know how it goes.

*I received these products complimentary for testing purposes*.

Leave a Reply

