Getting My Nails Right!

This morning, I got my hands on some cuticle cream. See my cuticles are horrible! I have really bad hang nails, split nails and also the skin around my nails bleed at times. I have never used a cuticle cream before, so I ultimately got the Burt’s Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream. I got this from Walmart.

Burt's Bees

Burt's Bees 2

Burt's Bees 3

I can honestly say that I don’t mind the tin, but it was difficult to get it open at first. It smells good,  like lemons, so if you do not like lemon smells, then this is not for you! Another thing about it that I did not like or could not find was an expiration date. I like to see when things expire. I guess I’ll just use it up until it’s finished. Other than that, I plan to start using it tonight before bed!

Leave a Reply

