Another New Brush

Last Wednesday, I ordered a brush from Sedona Lace. I have always wanted a brush from this website, so I finally took the plunge and got one. The one the I got was the Synthetic Flat Top Buff-FB 07. They were having a 20% off and free shipping worldwide, so I ended up paying $11 for this brush! I can honestly say that I love it. They also shipped the same day and I got it yesterday.

image1 - Copy

I think that this box is kind of cool.

image2 - Copy

Cute packaging.

image3 - Copy

There she is lol. This brush is super soft. It reminds me of my ELF Powder Brush, except I use that one for powder foundation and plan to use this one for my liquid foundations. All in all I am happy with this purchase and cannot wait to start using it! By the way, I believe I’m a brush hoarder=).

Leave a Reply

