Trying Something New

Wednesday, I decided to go on Amazon and order some Castor Oil. The reason for this is because I am trying to grow my eyebrows out, at least get them thicker. Because I have decided to arch them myself, I have also done some over plucking as well. So ultimately, my brows are VERY scarce. Here is what I received:

Castor Oil

As you can see it comes with an extra cap. It was also sealed underneath too. It is 16 oz.

Castor Oil 2

I plan on using this every night before bed and removing it in the mornings. I was going to purchase almond oil, but it seems as though castor oil helps with the growing process. Castor oil seems to be an internet favorite for this. I could also use this for cooking or a moisturizer, but I primarily got it to help with my brows. I will definitely let you all know how this process goes.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

