New Nails💅

This past Friday, I found myself in Ulta. My whole mindset was to get nail polish and nail polish remover and that’s exactly what I did surprisingly lol. I decided to go with something I have never tried before. I got the brand Orly in the shade Country Club Khaki. I also picked up the Zoya 3-in-1 remover and the Seche Dry Fast Top Coat.

Orly

Here are the results:

Orly 2

I really love this brand and the color! I have honestly never had my nails painted a nude color before. This nail polish applied very nicely as well, it was very smooth. After, I applied the Seche dry fast top coat. These two nail polishes did not have any harsh smells either. I am very impressed with these brands. I am used to SinfulColors, but now, I think I’ll pick up a few more of these.

Thanks for stopping by and checking my review out!!

Leave a Reply

