Junes 2015 Favorites

Happy July 1st! Today I wanted to share with you all what I was loving in the month of June. I have 3 beauty products and the other 2 are T.V. shows.

June fav

First is my E.L.F. Studio Powder Brush. I have been using this brush everyday to apply my foundation. This brush is really soft and for only $3, it really is a steal. Next, my Makeup Forever (MUFE) Duo Mat Powder Foundation. It has a silky smooth texture to it. It matches me perfectly. I use my E.L.F. Powder Brush to apply this. Lastly, my Burt’s Bees Sensitive Face Wipes. These are like cloth material and I love that. All I need is one to remove my makeup. I do plan on repurchasing these, or trying the cucumber ones.

Chopped

I have really been loving this show Chopped! It’s on Food Network. It’s about 4 contestants competing against one another to win $10,000 in the end. They have 3 rounds: appetizer, entrée, and deserts. Each round, one person is eliminated. I watch this religiously.

Cutthroat Kitchen

I also have been loving this show Cutthroat Kitchen. It is also on the Food Network channel. This show is about 4 contestants competing. They each start off with $25,000, then they bet against one another for things to sabotage each other with. there are 3 rounds as well, except the challenge of what to cook is made for them. In the end whoever wins gets to keep the money that they have left over.

So these were the things that I was loving in the month of June. What were you guys into?

*Have a great rest of the week*

Leave a Reply

