FOTD (July 1, 2015)

Today, I just wanted to play with some eye shadows. It’s a real simple and easy look. Very neutral and something that I will most likely wear everyday!

*Excuse the pics*

image1 - Copy (5)

image2 - Copy (6)

Primed my eyes with Urban Decay’s eye shadow potion. I’m wearing MAC’s Saddle all over the lid, Makeup Geek’s Brown Sugar on the lower lid and I have on my Maybelline Master Precise liquid eyeliner, Maybelline Lash Stiletto mascara and NYX eyeliner.

neutral eyes

These pics are really crappy but I was really happy with the overall look that I created. Literally took maybe 15 minutes.

*Have a great rest of the week guys*

Leave a Reply

