Last Nights Look (6/15/15)

Last night, my boyfriend and I went to a friend’s B-Day gathering. I decided to go for the natural look. Just a little foundation, lipstick, mascara, liquid eye liner and some eye liner on my lower lid.

image1 - Copy

image2

I used my MUFE Duo Mat foundation, MAC lipstick in Polished Up, Maybelline Master Precise liquid eye liner, Maybelline Lash Stiletto mascara, NYX eye liner, and my Cover Girl brow pencil. Just a real simple and quick look, my go too look for the summer since it is literally 100°F!!

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great week!!!!

Leave a Reply

