FOTD

Today, I decided to just put on my tinted moisturizer and set it with a powder. I used my Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer and MUFE Duo Mat Powder Foundation.

image1 - Copy (9)

image2 - Copy (4)

image3 - Copy (5)

Excuse the hair, I decided it was going to be a chill day! I didn’t do my hair until 6pm anyways when it was time to take my makeup off.

Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer & MUFE Duo Mat Foundation

image5

Maybelline Master Prime blur & smooth, Maybelline Lash Stiletto mascara (black), Cover Girl eyebrow pencil (black)

image4

ELF Powder Brush, & IT Cosmetics Brush For ULTA Airbrush #114

image6 - Copy

I really love this look. Looks like I am not wearing anything, which I like because I like the natural look. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

