2015 May Favorites

Since I am currently home with the Internet, I figured I’d go ahead and do my May favorites. I did not have a lot of favs, maybe 4 or 5. I got a couple skincare and some makeup products for once😊.

Clean & Clear Advantage Oil-Free Acne Moisturizer & Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub

scrub

I love these two products and they work really well together. I have been using these two everyday and night. Sometimes I use my Cereva cleanser at night with my Olay cleansing brush. They have been keeping my acne at bay and now I usually get maybe one or two pimples.

Boots No7 Quick Thinking 4-in-1 Wipes

image2 - Copy (3)

I’ve really been enjoying these wipes this month as well. I use them to take off my makeup, or just to give my face a good swipe when I feel it needs one. They do have a slight scent to them, but nothing strong. I really love the pop top it has because it makes it easier to get the product out! I have already repurchased a different brand of wipes to try out, so hopefully I like them just as much.

Maybelline Eye Studio Master Precise Ink Pen Eyeliner (black)

image1 - Copy (4)

This is the love of my life right now!! I got this at the end of April and have been using it ever since. I am not good with the who liquid eyeliner, but this to me is great for beginners like me. I can apply the liner to my top eye lid and it looks great. I haven’t mastered the wing yet, but all in do time lol. I will be repurchasing this once it runs out.

Maybelline Lash Stiletto Ultimate Length Mascara (black)

image3 - Copy

This is also something that I got at the end of April for my birthday. I have been using it ever since. This makes my lashes long and sometimes curl. I also like the shape of the wand too. I will repurchase this as well once I run out of it.

eye liner

Here is a pic of me wearing the Maybelline mascara and liquid liner. I really love these two. I mean look how long my bottom lashes are! Maybelline is probably my favorite drug store brand out of everything else! Well these were the things that I was loving for the month of May.

I hope you all have a great rest of the day/night and weekend.

Leave a Reply

