Friday’s Face

As I stated in my previous post, I received my Sephora package Wednesday. I got the Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Oil Free in the shade Tan and I also got the Make Up For Ever Duo Mat Powder Foundation in the shade 214-Dark Beige. Today, I decided to give them both a try. I decided to only wear these two items, so excuse the brows and hair!

image1 - Copy (2)

image2 - Copy

I also used my Wet N Wild bronzer in Ticket to Brazil. I don’t know how I feel about this bronzer, I’ve never worn one before, so I guess it takes some getting used too. I applied these products at 11 a.m. this morning.

LM & MUFE

Here’s a pic of my at around 8:30 p.m. tonight. As you can see, I am shiny as usual. I actually realized around 5:30 today that I forgot to wear a primer!! But I don’t know if that would have helped anyways seeing as I get oily in my t-zone. I didn’t blot away the oil because I wanted to see how the products would hold up. All in all, I am pleased with these purchases. Hopefully tomorrow, I’ll remember to wear a primer.

Have a great weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

