E.L.F. Haul๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿ’‹

Wednesday, my E.LF. package came in the mail. I was really excited because I was leaving the next day to go to my boyfriend’s house for a while, and I did not want to have to turn back around to go get them. Any who, I placed the order last Friday and now I’m hooked! I’m either going to order more or go to Target, but everytime I go to Target, they are always out of what I want/need. But on to the haul…

image1

Yes, I know silly, but I just LOVE this lol. It came in the mail, and the mail man was an hour early that day as well, which was a plus. I received the Studio Kabuki Face Brush, Studio Powder Brush, & the Studio Complexion Brush.

image2

image3

image4

The kabuki brush is described as: This anti bacterial, synthetic haired Taklon brush is softer and more absorbent and can be used with wet or dry products. Be a professional makeup artist and create a flawless look with this brush! Our handy and easy to use Kabuki Brushes provide a light to full coverage on your face or body to ensure a flawless finish. The compact brush is perfectly sized to allow for precise and controlled application of bronzer, powder, or a highlighter on your skin.
*Vegan Friendly

The powder brush is described as: This new anti bacterial, synthetic haired Taklon brush is softer and more absorbent and can be used with wet or dry products. Be a professional makeup artist and create a flawless look with this e.l.f. studio brush!
-Creates a professional sculpted look
-Full coverage color
-Use for powder or blush for perfect contouring
*Vegan Friendly

The complexion brush is described as: This new anti bacterial, synthetic haired Taklon brush is softer and more absorbent and can be used with wet or dry products. Be a professional makeup artist and create a flawless look with this e.l.f. studio brush!

-Creates an even and natural finish

-Expertly sweeps all types of powders across the entire face and sculpts features beautifully

-Use with pressed, loose, or translucent powders, blush or bronzer
*Vegan Friendly

These brushes are SUPER soft! I plan on buying another power brush, stippling brushes, ultimate blending brush, which is new, and I would like to get the contouring kabuki brush. I think I’ll place another order because knowing my luck, Target will not have these in their store! I cannot wait to use these once my Sephora order comes in, can’t wait to see how these babies work!

Happy Friday!!!

Leave a Reply

