Australian Gold🌞

As most of you know, I received the #BlossomVoxBox from Influenster. Among the things that I got was the Australian Gold Lotion Sunscreen SPF 30. According to Australian Gold’s website:

Soften and condition your skin with natural sunflower oils, creating a beautiful, smooth finish while protecting your skin from UVA/UVB rays.

  • Broad Spectrum UVA/UVB Protection
  • Mineral Oil-Free Formula
  • Aloe Vera provides natural soothing and skin conditioning
  • Water Resistant 80 minutes
  • Australian Gold signature fragrance
  • 2 oz. Travel Size

sun screen

Like I said I received this product to try out and I have to say that I actually like it. I usually don’t wear any sunscreen unless I’m going to the beach, but over the years, I have learned that even if I go outside for an hour or so, I should wear sunscreen. My skin is not sensitive, but I do burn. I also have these patches on my arm that I am trying to clear up.

This sunscreen is sheer, and does have a fragrance (I can’t tell you what it smells like which is racking my brain because I don’t really know what it smells like lol). It’s not strong though. It does state that it is water resistant, but I have yet to use this around water. So far, I am liking this brand of sunscreen. I loved how this made my skin feel, it felt soft. It is travel size, so once I finish this, I may purchase the full size, although I am not sure if they sell it in Walmart or other stores. All in all, this is a nice product and I would recommend this.

#LivetheGoldLife

Leave a Reply

