Career Change💊

So I just wanted to let you all know what has been going on in my life as of late. I’ve been going to school now for almost two years to become a social worker. I was going to my community college, which is a 2 year degree college and then was going to transfer and finish to get my Bachelor’s degree. But my community college got rid of there Pre-Major programs in which at that time I decided to switch my major to Arts. Now that the spring semester is over, I have decided to switch up my career again and do something different. I have decided to become a…..

pharmacy technician

I am really excited!!! Classes began in April, so I was taking this class while I was still in my other 3 classes for the regular semester. But now that the semester is finally over, I can concentrate on something that I really want to do. I have always admired this job, so hopefully everything works out in the end!

Thanks for allowing me to share these things with you guys and thanks for stopping by!!

**image is a google image**

Leave a Reply

