Blossom VoxBox 🌺

image1 - Copy

A couple days ago, I received another VoxBox from Influenster. This time, I received the Blossom VoxBox! I was pretty excited because I really wanted to try the things that I got.

image2

I got 2 bags of Beanitos chips, 2 bags of Bear Naked Granola, Sally Hansen Airbursh Legs, Australian Gold Sunscreen Lotion SPF 30, Hair Food Root Cleansing Shampoo, NYC New York Color City Proof 24HR Eye Shadow in Brooklyn Mocha (605) and Nasoya Pasta Zero Noodles. This also came with coupons for the Hair Food shampoo (which is sold at Target) and a coupon for the Beanitos chips.

I really liked how this VoxBox was packaged, everything was nice and neat. I feel as though I may like everything in this box. I’ve never tried any of these products before, so this will be a great experience.

image3

**I received the products complimentary to test and/or review. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

