Updated Skincare Routine☕

This past Saturday, I went to Walmart to get a few items. These items are new to me and I have never used them before. I got the Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub and Clean & Clear Oil-Free Moisturizer. Both of these products have Salicylic acid acne treatment in them. The Biore has 2% and the Clean & Clear Moisturizer has 0.5%.

scrub

I just started using these products yesterday and so far, I like them.  The Biore scrub has these little blue beads in them. This scrub feels more like a cream cleanser to me with beads in it. It has a nice refreshing feel to it once I was it off. Now the moisturizer, I really like it. Now this does have a fragrance to it. I don’t know if it is the acne treatment or not, because on the back it does not list that it has fragrance in it.

I still use my CeraVe  cleanser with my Olay cleansing system that I got. It’s just that now since I am breaking out, I wanted to get something that may help with that. So I will continue using them to see how they work.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

