Pre B-Day Walmart Haul

Today, my mother and I went to this new Walmart that was opening today near her job. Since tomorrow is my B-Day, she decided to take me to get a few things and after I got home and took some pics, I realized I have never tried or used any of these items before.

Neutrogena Ultra Gentle Daily Cleanser, Dove Cream Oil Shea Butter Body Lotion, Olay Fresh Outlast Cooling White Strawberry and Mint.

image1

L’Oreal Ever Crème Intense Nourishing Shampoo, Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner, Maybelline Lash Stiletto Mascara (black).

image2

Swisspers Cotton Rounds (3 pack, 300 count).

image3

18 k Gold Ear Rings.

image1 (1)

So like I said, this was my early B-Day haul since tomorrow is the day! I am really looking forward to trying these items out since I’ve never tried them before. So on that note, I will talk to you all later and thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Pre B-Day Walmart Haul

Leave a Reply

