Olay Pro-X

For a long time now, I have been going back and forth about getting the Clarisonic Mia 1. I kept asking myself if I really wanted to spend all that money on this one little machine. I read reviews, you tubed it and everything. Then one night, I cam across the Ulta version. I was like hey $25 is definitely in my price range, but as usual, Ulta was and still is sold out of it (bummer). Then came the Olay Pro-X. I have always seen this in the stores and never paid it any mind, that is until I finally gave up on the Ulta version. Which brings me to today! Today my Olay Pro-X came in the mail. You know me, I was really excited. As usual, I read reviews and watched a couple of you tube videos on it, & from what I saw I liked it!

image1 - Copy (9)

image2 - Copy (7)

image3 - Copy (5)

image4 - Copy (3)

The main thing I liked about this is that it came with batteries. The brush head is really soft and it also came with this cleanser. I guess the downside about this is that unlike the Clarisonic, it does not charge, so I will need to purchase more batteries once this die. But I can’t complain about the price though. Maybe one day, I’ll shell out the money for that high priced Clarisonic, but for now it’s just me and my Olay Pro-X!

Thanks for reading and as always I’ll talk to you all later!

Leave a Reply

