Another Ulta Haul

image1 (1) - Copy

Today my Ulta package arrived. I purchased more items from the Boots No 7 brand. I got the No7 Quick Thinking 4-in-1 wipes and Boots Botanics All Bright Soothing Eye Makeup Remover (accidental purchase). The reason why it was an accidental purchase is because I thought I was purchasing the Botanics All Bright Cleansing Toner. These two products look EXCATLY the same, and I was not paying attention when I added it to my cart and checked out. I blame it on being 2 am and not getting enough sleep lol. I thought about returning it to my Ulta store, but I’ll give it a try.

image2 - Copy (8)

Pictured here is the eye cream from my previous Ulta haul. Like I stated in another post, when I am sad and a lot is going on, I tend to shop. But this time I really needed wipes because I am running low on the one I have, plus I like to try out new things from different brands. And my current eye makeup remover kinda burns my eyes, so we’ll see how the Botanics holds up! Thanks for viewing.

Until next time..

Leave a Reply

