March Favorites­čĺŤ

This month, I have been loving a few things and wanted to share them with you. Some are a repeat of last months, but I really love these products and they work for me!

St. Ives Fresh Skin Scrub

image2

I actually received three of these 10 oz jars in the mail back in January. I love the St. Ives scrub. I like the way it makes my skin feel after I have washed my face. It has helped clear up some dark marks on my face as well.

Boscia Super Charge Overnight Moisture

image1 - Copy

I cannot say enough about this stuff! I got this from Sephora and I LOVE it! Hands down the best overnight cream. I always wake up with my face feeling hydrated and that’s a plus. Its creamy and the smell is nice.

Fresh Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream w/ Super 7 Complex

image3 - Copy

I use this as a day time face cream. It is not too thick and it keeps me hydrated during the day as well. I got this from Sephora and I am still using it. I might purchase the bigger size, but this 0.5 oz has lasted me since February, so we’ll see.

Fresh Seaberry Moisturizing Face Oil

image1

Love love LOVE this stuff! After I cleanse my face at night, I use this on my cheeks, since they are dry. I also use it on my chin to help with the dark acne marks. This to me is a holy grail product, along with the Bosica night cream and Fresh day cream. The scent is not too overpowering and fades away shortly.

Yes To…Grapefruit Wipes

image1 - Copy (7)

Love these and the scent. It has my face smelling like grapefruits. The scent does go away. I am almost out of these, and have already purchased a different brand of wipes.

Cover Girl Eye Pencil

image3 - Copy (3)

I’ve been using this to fill in my eyebrows. That’s about it lol. It is very convenient to have. I just throw it in my purse and go!

Games

Agent Alice

Man I love this game! I downloaded it at the end of last month, and have really gotten into it this month. I play all the time. It’s like the game Clue, you gotta find who done it! The graphics on this game is awesome as well. I am already on episode 7 and so far there are only 11. I hope they put more up soon.

Shows

image4 - Copy (2)

PLL! I binge watched this whole season in 2 nights!! I love everything about this show and the characters! Season 5 comes out in June so no “A” reveals please…­čśŐ

Book

James Patterson

Currently reading this James Patterson: Michael Bennett series. This is book 2. I loved book 1 so I went ahead and got this. I haven’t read any other James Patterson books yet. For now I am sticking with the Michael Bennett series. He’s a NY cop raising his 10 kids and just trying to make it, while stopping the bad guys!

Well that is it for my March favs. I hope you enjoyed reading my brief reviews of the things that made me happy this month!! Talk to you all later.

Leave a Reply

