Sephora Haul (Mini)

So this past Friday, I received my order from Sephora in the mail. I literally met the UPS guy in the yard that’s how excited I was. I only got 2 things and some samples.

Fresh Seaberry Moisturizing Face Oil, 0.5 oz ($18.50)

image1

Buxom Full Bodied Lipstick (deluxe sample), Mistress

image3

image2

Fresh Black Tea Firming Overnight Mask, Fresh Rose Face Mask, Philosophy Purity Made Simple (samples)

image4

Not pictured is my Sephora Collection The Weekender bag which is $38. As soon as I got the Fresh Seaberry Face Oil, I started using it. I use it as a treatment/moisturizer after cleansing and toning only at night. Then I follow up with my Boscia Super-Charge Overnight Moisturizer. I really love this face oil. It can be used just as a moisturizer, but my main reason for purchasing it is because I have dark spots from acne scaring on my chin and I have some dry patches on my face.

Next is the Buxom Full Bodied Lipstick. I think this deluxe sample is cute. I’ve been wanting to try the Buxom lipsticks for a while now. I haven’t used this one yet though. It has that MAC smell to it, smells like vanilla which is a plus. I haven’t used any of the samples yet.

Lastly, The Weekender bag. I got this bag because I got tired of having multiple bags for different things, like makeup and toiletries. This bag holds it all. I went on YouTube to see what it looked like and fell in love. It has a section for makeup, toiletries, brushes, and jewelry. I will use the jewelry part for little stuff because I barely wear jewelry.

Well that’s it. Let me know what you think and if you have questions, I am always up for chit-chat!!

Leave a Reply

