First Avon Haul💋

image1 - Copy (7)

Back in December, I put in an order for Avon with one of my sister’s co-workers. Right after Xmas, Avon was having a sale (they still are on most of their items). I decided that I wanted to try four items: foundation, eye shadow, mascara, and foot lotion. Here’s what I got.

Foundation: Extralasting Foundation 1 oz, SPF 12 (Caramel) $9.99

image2 - Copy (4)

Eye Shadow: Extralasting Eye Shadow Inks (Merlot) $4.99

image3 - Copy (3)

Wash-Off Waterproof Mascara (Black) $4.99

image4 - Copy

Foot Works Healthy Intensive Moisture Foot Cream $1.99

image5

I have been wanting to try the foundation for a while now. I saw on you tube that it dries matte, and since I do have an oily t-zone, I am hoping this will be good. The eye shadow reminds me of my Maybelline Color Tattoo in Chocolate Suede. The mascara was on $4.99 that’s why I got it. I can tell by the wand that I am probably not going to like it. I like mascara wands to have more bristles on them. I think this might clump on me. And the foot cream, it is geared towards people who are diabetic or is tested on them. I do have dry feet at times and I wanted to try this.

I know that Avon is still having their sale online ad if I didn’t already have enough stuff, I’d purchase more. I really can’t wait to try the foundation out to see how well it covers blemishes and if it truly does have a matte finish. Well that is it for now, until next time….😉

Leave a Reply

