Yes To Grapefruit Review πŸŠ

Last Friday I went to Ulta and got some Yes To Grapefruit facial wipes. This line of wipes are suppose to correct and repair your skin, brightening it. Tonight was my first time using them. I decided to put on a little makeup today so I could put these wipes to use. I have just been sitting around the house, so there was no reason for me to touch up my makeup.

This is me 10:30 this morning.

image2 - Copy (5)

Here I am around 5:20 tonight. Greasy mess lol. I could not wait to take this makeup off!

image3 - Copy (4)

Outside packaging.

image1 - Copy (7)

I love how it has this snap closure. And I find this saying motivational lol. Like I stated, I could not wait to “wipe” to a brighter future!

image4 - Copy (2)

These wipes are more like cloths, rather nice size to me. I was also able to use both sides to get all this gunk off my face. In one swipe, the makeup was gone. I had to go back and do my eyes again to get the mascara off, but this is normal.

image5 - Copy

Now for the review!! For my first time using these, I have to say that I am impressed with the results. I love how it smells like grapefruit, it lingers which I don’t have a problem with. I bought these from Ulta for $5.99.

According to the Yes To website: Yes to Grapefruit Brightening Facial Wipes are on-the-go facial cleansing wipes, packed with Grapefruit to cleanse, exfoliate, and leave skin feeling soft and bright. And – each wipe is slightly textured to add an exfoliating oomph!

  • 98% Natural
  • Textured wipes
  • Made with compostable, FSC certified fabric
  • Petroleum, SLS, & Paraben Free
  • Cruelty-free

These usually come with 25 wipes, but I got mine with 40 wipes. This has grapefruit in it which according to their website: is rich in Vitamin C and Lycopene (anti-oxidant heavy hitters), which naturally help to even skin tone and enhance luminosity, promoting healthier, smoother and softer looking skin. I do plan on using these on a regular basis, not just when I wear makeup. All in all I am very happy with this purchase. I also wanted to try their Yes To Coconut facial wipes, but I have this thing about finishing the products that I have before I purchase anything else. Thanks for reading!!!

HAPPY!!! 😊

image6 - Copy

Leave a Reply

