First Mini Haul Of 2015

Tonight, I went to my favorite place in the world (haven’t seen the world, but pretty darn close in my eyes) ULTA!!!!! Yes you heard me Ulta. I had a coupon like always and really REALLY wanted to use it. I have a problem. But last year, I decided to use up everything I had before purchasing anything. I had used up all my nasty Olay facial wipes and I wanted to try a new brand, new to me anyways. I got the Yes To Grapefruit wipes. I also have NEVER tried a body scrub before, so I also picked up Tree Hut Shea Sugar Scrub in Tropical Mango. The wipes retailed for $5.99 and the body scrub was travel size which retailed for $5.00. I had a $3.50 off a $10 purchase coupon which I used.

image1 - Copy (4)

You get 40 wipes and the scrub is 5.5 fl oz.

image2 - Copy (3)

I like how the wipes have this snap sealer or whatever. It makes it easier for me to get the wipes out.

image3 - Copy

Here’s the scrub. It smells good, smells like mangos.

Since I have never used either of these products before, I really cannot wait to, especially the body scrub. I know that these pics may not be that great, but I wanted to go ahead and get this posted before I forget. I will let you all know how things work out for me with these two products. Thanks for viewing and as always if you have questions or comments, please feel free to ask. I like hearing other people’s perspectives too!

Leave a Reply

