Hair Products (Washing)

I figured I’d do something different (I think) that I have never done on my blog before (I think) and that is show you all the hair products that I use when I wash my hair. The other day, I decided to finally wash my hair. These are the products that I currently use and I feel as though have been working for me.

image1 - Copy (2)

L’Oreal EverStrong Reconstruct Shampoo, Aussie Moist 3 Minute Miracle Deep Conditioner, TRESemme’ Anti-Breakage Conditioner.

First, I use the L’Oreal shampoo. I like to wash my hair with it twice, because I can never really get a good lather the first time around. I got this from Walmart along with the conditioner about 2 years ago. They no longer sell this. I found it on Amazon, so when I run out, which I am about too, I will purchase it from there. I know that I am getting the OGX (Organix) nourishing coconut milk shampoo for Christmas. I really love the L’Oreal shampoo because it is sulfate free. The OGX is also sulfate free, so hopefully it works out for me. If not, I’ll purchase the L’Oreal Evercreme Intense Nourishing Shampoo.

Secondly, I like to use the Aussie 3 minute miracle deep conditioner and the TRESemme’ anti-breakage conditioner. I like to alternate between these two. When my hair feels dry, I’ll use the Aussie deep conditioner. It makes my hair feel soft and more manageable. I can detangle my hair right after I get out of the shower. On the days where my hair feels damaged or if I notice split ends, I’ll use the TRESemme’s anti-breakage conditioner.

image2 - Copy

TRESemme’ Purify and Replenish Deep Cleanse Shampoo.

I like to use this when my hair has build-up, usually after I get my hair done at the salon, or when I put too many products in my hair. This bottle will last me for a while, because I don’t use it all the time. I don’t think your suppose too.

These products are what works for me. I just wanted to show you all what I am currently using. Hair is still beauty right? Lol. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

