FOTD๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿ’‹

Today, I wanted to try out my new Maybelline Pure BB Cream mentioned here. The texture of this BB Cream is the same as their regular BB Cream. It feels light and it adjusts to my skin complexion. This BB Creamย is supposeย to help with people who have acne/blemish skin. I do have to say that I did not like the way it showed up once applied to my edges on my hair line. I felt as though it was too sheer, almost grayish looking. But I did follow up with a powder which helped. Here’s the results:

New Makeup

image2 - Copy (2)

Face:

FLOWER Cosmetics Primer

Maybelline Pure BB Cream (Medium/Deep)

Revlon Nearly Naked Powder (Deep)

Hard Candy Baked Blush (Bombshell)

Eyes:

Maybelline Color Tattoo Leather 24hr (Chocolate Suede)

CK One Mascara (Black)

Lips:

Burt’s Bees Beeswax Chapstick

image3

Tools Used:

Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

Real Techniques Base Shadow Brush

Coastal Scents Blush Brush

Eco Tools Retractable Brush (Powder Brush)

So I am going to see how this BB Cream works for me today. This is also my first time trying the Maybelline Color Tattoos, which I am loving already. I need to purchase more. I think I am starting to want to purchase just single shadows, because I only have one palette which is VERY neutral. Anywho, thanks for reading and I will let you all know how this BB Cream holds up and if it does help with my blemish problems. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

