I Love New MakeUp πŸ’‹πŸ’„πŸ’…

As usual, I went to Walmart this past weekend for more Xmas shopping with my family. I didn’t need to shop for gifts, so I decided to pick up some things. The one thing that I picked up that I have been wanting to try was the Maybelline Dream Pure BB CreamΒ (8-in-1 Skin Clearing Perfector). I have been seeing mixed reviews about this. This product is suppose to help with people who have blemish/acne prone skin. There claims are:

Maybelline’s 1st blemish fighting BB cream helps clear skin with 8 great skin benefits! With 2% salicylic acid. For combination and/or blemish-prone skin. Why You’ll Love It: Their Dream Pure BB Cream is a 1-step wonder for healthy-looking skin today and clearer skin tomorrow.

Benefits:

  • Clears acne
  • Conceals
  • Imperfections
  • Minimizes look of pores
  • Reduces appearance of redness
  • Adjusts to skin tone
  • Hydrates and smoothes
  • Enhances and clarifies skin
  • Is oil-free, with a lightweight feel

2% salicylic acid is one of the highest percentages of this powerful blemish-fighter that you can get without a prescription, yet it’s gentle enough to use every day. For Best Results: Apply a thin layer of Dream Pure BB cream on skin. Can be used with or without a moisturizer. (1.0 oz.).

(Sorry if these pictures are not the clearest)

image1 - Copy (6)

image2 - Copy (9)

I purchased mine from Walmart for $5.97 in Medium/Deep. I cannot wait to use this. Hopefully it will help with some of the blemishes that I have. I know that it will not clear them up completely, but anything is possible☺. Thanks for reading. If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to ask.

One thought on “I Love New MakeUp πŸ’‹πŸ’„πŸ’…

  1. Pingback: FOTDπŸ’„πŸ’‹ | Simple & Sweet

Leave a Reply

