Olay Clean & Mild Face Wipes

I got these wipes a while ago from Walmart for $3.97 because I just needed something quick and fast that I though was going to get the job done. Something told me to listen to the reviews, but I didn’t. These wipes are not terrible and they’re not great either. This is from Walmart’s website:

Olay Clean & Mild Pre-Moistened Make-Up Remover Cloths:

  • Cloths
  • 20 count
  • Gentle formula
  • Contains aloe
  • Won’t clog pores
  • Dermatologically tested

I mean yes they are gentle when taking of my makeup, but the thing that I hate most about these cloths is that they are NOT mist enough!!! They are just damp. Like really?? Next time I will go with Simple skin care Cleansing Facial Wipes because they have never let me down.

Olay wipes

Now I have to find a way for these to disappear. Either I’ll continue to use them, clean with them, or give them to my sister. Either way never again! Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

