NYX Round Case Lipstick💄💋

In my recent haul from Ulta (here) I decided to get a lipstick since I only own one. I had heard so many great things about these lipsticks, so I got one. I got the color Lala 612 which is described as Mauve-plum-cream. It really is creamy too. It does not have a scent to it which is a plus.

image1 - Copy (8)

I wish I had took a picture of my arm when I tried to wipe it off. It kind of left a stain. And trying to take it off my lips left a stain as well. I really love this lipstick. It’s totally different from my MAC one. I like the creaminess of it. I know that I need more of these in my life. And for only $3.99 who would turn that down?

image2 - Copy (8)

image3 - Copy (3)

These are just random pics of me with the lipstick on. I also got a hair cut this past weekend and those are my new specs👓. Thanks for reading guys.

Leave a Reply

