Clinique Eye Cream Review

image2 - Copy

IĀ received the Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye CreamĀ product back in September (received two)Ā and I stated that I would come back with a review in four weeks. It’s been a little over four weeks but here I go. This is a sample size. It is white with a creamy texture. On Sephora’s website they state that:

What It Is: An eye cream that visibly smooths lines while plumping and refining the entire eye area.Ā 

What It Is Formulated To Do: The beauty of a second chance. This three-dimensional, rich eye cream diminishes the look of fine lines, while depuffing and calming the eye area. For use morning and night both under the eyes and on lids, it plumps, refines, and moisturizes, leaving the eyes looking younger and more radiant.Ā 

Well all I can say is that it does moisturized my under eye area. I do not have wrinkles, but I do have dark circles. Not heavily dark circles though. When I got this, I figured I give it a try to see if it would help with the dark circles, but it has not. I really do like this eye cream.Ā I used it twice a day, once in the morning and then again at night. I wake up and the skin under my eyes still feel moisturized, so to me that is a plus. I do want to try the Clinique All About Eyes or even Origins GinZing Refreshing Eye Cream. Maybe Christmas?? I can only hope. Well that’s it for this review. Until next time, thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

