New Product: Freeman Mint & Lemon Facial Clay Mask

Tonight, I decided to try out my new face mask by Freeman. I have never tried a face mask before, but I knew that I wanted to try this one. It’s the Mint and Lemon facial clay mask. I got this from Ulta, they had a buy one, get one free. I paid $3.99 for it. This mask is geared towards breakout prone and oily skin. It smells more of lemon then mint.

image1 - Copy (7)

image2 - Copy (7)

As you can see from the directions, it does not say how long to leave it on, so I left it on for 10 min. I love the way this mask made my skin feel. I like the tightness it gives. Once I rinsed my face with warm water, it was instant relief and my face felt smoother. As you can see in the picture below, I didn’t do my whole face, I only wanted to put it in areas where I breakout the most.

Face mask

I did follow up with my MAC Studio Moisture Cream. I didn’t know if I should have used toner afterwards. What would you suggest? As usual, thanks for reading.

3 thoughts on “New Product: Freeman Mint & Lemon Facial Clay Mask

Leave a Reply

