My Ulta HaulπŸ˜€πŸ’„πŸ’‹

Last week I placed an order on the Ulta site because my store was out of what I wanted. And today, my order came. Here are a few things that I got.

image1 - Copy (5)

1. Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge.

2. Murad Acne Clearing Kit

3.Freeman Feeling Beautiful Mint & Lemon Facial Clay Mask (buy one, get one free)

4. NYX Round Case Lipstick (Lala- Mauve plum, cream)

5. Murad Rapid Collagen Infusion (free gift with the Murad kit)

6. Perfume samples.

I can’t wait to try the Freeman facial masks because it’s for oily-blemished skin, which I have, and the Real Techniques sponge as well.

image2 - Copy (5)

I know this was a QUICK post, but I just wanted to let you guys know what I got. I do plan on posting a little more now that I am caught up on life stuff. Thanks for reading guys!!πŸ˜‰

One thought on “My Ulta HaulπŸ˜€πŸ’„πŸ’‹

  1. Pingback: NYX Round Case LipstickπŸ’„πŸ’‹ | Simple & Sweet

Leave a Reply

