L’Oreal Primer😴

If you can all tell by the emoji, I was highly unimpressed with this primer. I got the L’Oreal Studio Secrets Magic Lumi Light Infusing Primer. It’s 0.68 fl.oz/20 ml. of product. The instructions said to shake well before using. I used one pump on my finger and proceeded to use this. It goes on like a lotion. Oh, I did use this alone.

photogrid

Excuse this hair and no makeup, but I wanted to see how this primer looked without makeup. I put this on at 10:30 am this morning and it is now 7:30 pm. With the flash, it does not look like I have anything on. But without the flash, I can see that I look ashy or “washed out”. When I put it on, It just looked like I put on a bunch lotion with glitter in it lol. I will use this again with bb cream/foundation, I may even mix it. I heard it works good that way as well. I do have to say that I have an oily t-zone, but this kind of held that at bay. I still have it on, and I do not look as bright in the face as before. I will continue to use this until it is all gone. I think it will be a good primer/highlight since the season is changing. Only time will tell.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

