New Primer🍁🍂

Yesterday, I had to go to Walmart to get my eyes checked and while I was there, I decided to pick up a few things. One of the things that I’ve been wanting to try for like a year now has been the L’Oreal Studio Secrets Magic Lumi Light Infusing Primer. I hear that it not only gives you a dewy look, but can also be used as a highlight.

image2 - Copy (4)

image3 - Copy

image1 - Copy (4)

I do plan on using this primer alone, and also with makeup. I haven’t worn a full face of makeup since July 4th! My face has been breaking out lately for no reason. I’m sure it has to do with my unhealthy eating but hey college student here!! Lol. Any who, I do have some things coming in the mail from Ulta this week to hopefully help with these breakouts and scarring, so I plan on posting about those things when they arrive. Like always, thanks for reading and I’ll see you all later💋.

Leave a Reply

