New Product😀

I was suppose to post this yesterday, but life got in the way! So yesterday, I received some Clinique samples. I got the Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream. I’ve never had an eye cream before and lately I’ve been wanting to add this to my routine.

image2 - Copy

As you can see from the pics, these samples are quite SMALL lol. They are .1 oz/3 ml each; they should last me a while. I used it tonight and it went on smooth, and there’s no fragrance. My main reason for wanting to use this eye cream is because I want to clear up the dark circles that I do have. I don’t have wrinkles yet (knock on wood), so hopefully by me using this morning and night, that wont happen. So far I am happy with it. I will be doing some updates on it in about 4 or 5 weeks. I want to give it time to work or at least show me that it is working.

Thanks for reading.

*These samples were purchased by me. My opinions are my own!!! I am NOT being paid to review them.

Leave a Reply

