Keys🔑

So this will be a different post. As I sit here listening to Killer Kids on Lifetime, I want to share with you all what I just received in the mail this past Friday….KEYS!!!! I have always had a fascination with keys, more like skeleton keys. Ever since I saw the movie Skeleton Key, I fell in love. I love they way they look, the different designs on them. They don’t even have to open anything. I basically got these keys because I wanted to make necklaces with them.

Keys

I received 16 of these. As soon as I opened the package, I was in love and immediately started looking for chains. I’m thinking of maybe purchasing more, but I’m not for sure yet!

image (2) - Copy

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Keys🔑

Leave a Reply

