PINCHme: July Edition

PINCHme.com is a website were you can go and register, fill out your profile and they match you with certain products for you to try out for FREE! In my June box, I only got two products, Skinnygirl bar and Sinful Colors nail polish, but this time around, I was able to get five things.

DSC01946

DSC01947

DSC01948

So here you have the Garnier Fructis shampoo, conditioner, and 1-minute leave moisture plenish treatment. Also the Marvelous Oil deep nourish 5 action hair elixir and Garnier clean balancing daily exfoliator. With these Garnier samples, no matter which one I chose I was going to get all three. I’ve tried the shampoo and conditioner in the past and kind of like it, mainly the smell. Can’t wait to try the hair oil and exfoliator. The Gevalia is a type of coffee that I’ve heard of but never tried because it’s rather on the expensive side. I’ll eventually try it; not that big of a coffee drinker.

DSC01949

Lastly, I got the Tom’s deodorant in wild lavender. It says it’s natural 24 hr. odor protection, long lasting. aluminum free and it’s not tested on animals. Um when I smelled it, it smelled like men’s deodorant. I don’t know…maybe I’ll give it a try. It is full size as well.

If you haven’t given PINCHme a try yet you should. The next release date is August 26, 2014 at 12:00 pm EST. And products do run out fast so you have to LITERALLY be at your computer and sign in at 12!!!

Thanks for reading guys =)

Leave a Reply

