Little Haul

Yesterday I went to Walmart and picked up a few things that I needed. I was very disappointed in the Walmart by my house, because I went there for certain face products and they didn’t have them. I didn’t want to drive another 20 min to the other Walmart on the other side of town. Maybe next time I’ll try Target.

DSC01950

Pictured is Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser, Revlon Photo Ready Perfecting Primer, Olay Oil-Minimizing Toner, & Revlon Photo Ready Concealer in Medium. So basically, I settled for the Olay cleanser and the Olay toner. What I really needed/wanted was the Olay Total Effects Cream Cleanser + Blemish Control and the Dickinson’s original witch hazel pore perfecting toner. I was so mad that they either were completely out of these two products or I just went way to early to shop and it had yet been put out on the shelves. But I’m glad that I got the primer and concealer because I’ve been wanting to try these for a while now! Now with the concealer, I kinda just eyeballed it because I’ve never worn a concealer before, but I figure I’ll give it a go, because I need to cover up a few blemishes.

DSC01952

DSC01954

DSC01955

DSC01956

DSC01957

The only thing that I’m kind of concerned about is the concealer. Never been matched, never used it but I’ll give it a try!

Thanks for reading!!

 

One thought on “Little Haul

  1. Pingback: A Couple Products | Simple & Sweet: beauty & fashion

Leave a Reply

