Product Update

In my previous post, I told you all that I purchased Tresemme deep cleansing shampoo for all hair types, and Tresemme anti-breakage conditioner, and how this weekend was going to be my hair washing weekend. Last night, I finally got around to washing my hair with these products and I must say that I am in love with them! The shampoo smells great. It looks clear with a hint of green in it; it almost looks like the color of the ocean water. The conditioner was white and smelled like the shampoo. I must say that I feel as though these products worked best for me than any other shampoo and conditioner that I have used prior. I use a lot of products in my hair and I feel as though this shampoo cleansed my hair well. I shampooed my hair three times (something I always do) to make sure that the shampoo got the build up out. I am prone to dandruff at times. I used the conditioner after and let it sit for maybe five minutes and ten rinsed it out. I must say that after I did this, I looked in the mirror and saw no  flakes or anything else! I blow dried my hair and it felt softer than usual. My hair smells great too! I love everything about these two products. After washing my hair, I am satisfied with the results and would recommend these to anyone. Like I said before, this is my first time trying this brand and I am happy I did.

DSC01937

 

 

Leave a Reply

